Sarkodie: No Pressure Album Track list Revealed

The much anticipating album, No pressure from Sarkodie has its track list allegedly revealed according to an outstanding fan and blogger from Sarknation, Benonyx.

The below list is said to be the tracks on the No pressure album.

  1. Rollies and Cigar Prod. by Kayso
  2. Vibration ft. Vic Mensa Prod. by AltraNova
  3. Round 2 ft. Giggs Prod. by Certified Bangerz
  4. Coachella ft. Kwesi Arthur Prod. by MOG
  5. Jaara ft. Medikal Prod. by AltraNova
  6. Married To The Game ft. Cassper Nyovest Prod. by AltraNova
  7. Anything Prod. by AltraNova
  8. Fireworks ft. Wale Prod. by Beatfreaks
  9. Whipped ft. DarkoVibes Prod. by MOG
  10. Deserve My Love Prod. by MOG
  11. Don’t Cry ft. Benerl Prod. by MOG
  12. My Love ft. Harmonize Prod. by MOG
  13. No Fugazy Prod. by Rexxie
  14. None Living Thing ft. Oxlade Prod. by Coublon
  15. I’ll Be There ft. MOG Music Prod. by Kaywa

Leave a Reply