Rebo Tribe Releases Debut Tape

After announcing to the public of their plans to release their debut Tape, Rebo tribe first released one of their  sensational tunes off the list title “Protocol“. Finally, They have have come out with the much anticipated tape titled “Rebo Tape Vol. 1”

Rebo Tribe is a multitalented musical collective of ten, from the West African country Ghana.

Rebo Tape Vol. 1 has ten songs with different genres and also features artistes like Wes7ar22, Ara, Kojo Trip,Bandybwoy, sensational music producer Nshorna Music and Wiase y3 d3 and Amanfuor girls hitmaker Quamina Mp.

All songs are mixed and mastered by Mantse Chills and are available on all digital stores.
Apple Music:





 01. SEASIDE TRAP ft. Boorle Minick x Mantse Chi… 02. DUN KNOW ft. Kwame Yesu x MC Ray x Ara x We… 03. PROTOCOL ft. Kojo Trip x Endiz x Kwame Yesu… 04. Friday Night ft. Boorle Minick x Kwame Yesu… 05. KRO KYIA ft. Endiz x Mantse Chills.mp3 06. HOLD ON ft. Quamina MP x Kwame Yesu x MC Ra… 07. MI BEBE ft. Babel x Endiz.mp3 08. LOVE YOU ft. Kwame Yesu x Bandybwoy x Ga Bo… 09. BABY O ft. Kwame Yesu x Babel x Mantse Chil… 10. ASEM BEBA ft. Quamina MP x Kwame Yesu x Boo…