Ghana Football Awards 2021 : Winners

The 3rd edition of the Ghana Football Awards had great sports personalities like Nii Odartey Lamptey, John Paintsil, Fred Pappoe and other influential figures on the black carpet. It was an outstanding night as football was celebrated.

Below are the winners for the 2021 Ghana football awards;

Footballer Of The Year – Andre Dede Ayew

Ghanaian Footballer of The Decade – Asamoah Gyan

Best Ghanaian CEO Of The Year – Nana Yaw Amposah ( Asante Kotoko)

Goal Of The Year – Nasiru Moro ( Legon cities FC)

Home-Based Footballer Of The Year – Ibrahim Salifu ( Accra Hearts Of Oak)

Women’s Footballer Of The Year – Ophelia Amposah ( Apem Darkoah Ladies)

Best African International Award – Edourd Mendy ( Senegal and Chelsea Goalkeeper)

Most Vibrat Club on social media – Accra Great Olympics

Goalkeeper Of The Year Danlad Ibrahim ( Asante Kotoko – On Loan To King Faisal)

Odartey Lamptey Future Star Award – Abdul Fatau Issakahu

Male Team Of The Year – Accra Hearts Of Oak

Female Team Of The Year – Hassacas Ladies

Women’s Coach Of The Year – Mercy Tagoe ( Berry Ladies)

Men’s Coach Of The year – Samuel Boadu ( Accra Hearts Of Oak)

Leave a Reply