Black Sherif Features On Popcaan New Album

Ghana’s whiz kid, Black Sherif, who some month’s ago was seen hanging out with Jamaica’s superstar Popcaan has penetrated into the Reggae and dancehall world as he features on the legends new album titled,”GREAT IS DELUXE”

The twenty five (25) track album has Black sherif rocking the 22nd track titled,CELEBRATE.

Date slated for the release of the album is March 31,2023.


01. Defeat The Struggle 
02. Freshness
03. Skeleton Cartier
04. Next To Me feat. Toni-Ann Singh
05. Teach Me
06. Aboboyaafeat. Burna Boy
07. 11th Commandment
08. We Caa Done feat. Drake
09. Cry Fi Ya Body
10. Set It
11. New Benz
12. St. Thomas feat. Chronic Law
13. Wish No Bad
14. Appreciation
15. Past Life
16. Memories
17. Great Is He
18. Millionz
19. With You
20. Bend It Over
21. No Expectations
22. Celebrate feat. Black Sherif
23. Barbie Dolly
24. Light One
25. Greatness

Leave a Reply