The second edition of National Communication Awards slated today has it venue to be at the Africa Trade House.

This scheme is to award media personalities who have played a huge role in this challenging times, both online and offline. This years event is counted to be a surprising one.

Below are the list of winners of this years event;

Online media personality – kobby Kyei

Online media company of the year- pulse Ghana

Blogger of the year – Gh Kwaku

Online radio host of the year – Ernest nana Antwi boasiako

Online tv host of the year – Zainabtu

Online tv station of the year – Ameyaw Tv

Online radio station – destiny radio

Content creator of the year , social media – Teacher Kwadwo

Brand influencer of the year – Scripp_T

Photographer fo the year – Manuel photography

Videographer of the year – EMC

Best event management company of the year – event factory

Theatre arts production company of the year – Heritage of Africa

Outstanding film personality male – Jeffery Nortey

Outstanding film personality female – Nana Yaa Agyare

Most outstanding event MC of the year – Kabutey Ocansey

Radio personality of the year – nana Kwasi wusu

Radio program of the year – 3fm Drive

Radio show host of the year male – Oheneba nana Asiedu

Radio show host of the year female – cookie tee

Radio newscaster of the year ( English ) – Nana Akua Aborampah

Radio newscaster of the year ( Local ) – Maame Afia Nyarkoaa

Radio show producer of the year – Jackson Osei ntiamoah

Radio station of the year – 3Fm

Tv personality of the year – Serwaa Amihere

Tv program of the year – wontumi morning show

Tv show host of the year( male ) – Foster Amponsah Romanus

Tv show host of the year ( female ) – Berla Mundi

Tv newscaster of the year ( English ) – Grace Hammoah Asare

Tv newscaster of the year ( local ) – Afia Amankwaah Tamakloe

Sports journalist of the year – nana kweku mensah

Tv producer of the year – Nana Kwame Obeng

By Isaac

Leave a Reply